--> Till dom jag saknar mest..

...

My home
This place is many things
But I'd never call it home
It's just a building in a city
Everywhere I go
This place is many things
But I can't call it home
Home is the voice that I hear
Every night on the phone

But you're still the only one
Who fills me up
And every night spent alone
Was worth it

You were my home
You were my everything
When I feel so alone
You were my home
You were my shelter
When all my hope is gone

And I've seen many things
But they don't look like home
There just the bright-lights from a city
Glowing all night long
And I've seen many faces
But they all look the same
Home is the place you are
And I just wanna let you know

But you're still the only one
Who fills me up
And all tears that we've shared
Were worth it

You were my home
You were my everything
When I feel so alone
You were my home
You were my shelter
When all my hope is gone
You were my home
You were my everything
When I feel so alone
You were my heart
You were the one
When it all comes undone

Med allt detta, kom minnena från det jag läste igenom. Allt som skrivits under sex långa månader. Nu har det gått nästan fem sen jag kom hem. Det är sjukt! Den här tiden har gått fortfarande, men varit precis lika svår. Om inte värre. Förr visste jag att ni skulle komma tillbaka...

I miss u all. I'll try to se u in August! XX

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0