I had a dream..


...and in my dream, I was in England. I met Julie and she forced me to climb up on this very steap hill, in heels! I nearly gave up, over and over, but she made me continue. Well on the top, I said hello to a couple of old ladies. That was obviously friends of Julie's, but they were too old to be her friends! At least that was my opinon. Suddenly a warm feeling came up inside me. I saw Boz, the kids, Bigcal ( who told me he and Kirsti had broked up over christmas but then they were back together again. I told him that I wasn't surprised and he wondered why. I told him that it was how it always had been). Then I saw Emma, and good I was happy.

But! Then the phoned me up from work, they needed some more people, and nice as i am, I said yes, and I worked for nine hours. Good though, I need the money. Back there tomorrow, 14-21.30, then out to Sandra's =)

Nighty night!

Xx
/ Josefina

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0